Picture
'Whatever love means..."

This would always be the reply of Prince Charles whenever Princess Diana would utter the words "I Love You". What kind of husband says that to his wife? It just goes to show that he did not love her truly. They got married just for the sake of it. I think Diana became the sacrificial lamb in this union. She was fit to be the future Queen because if her aristocratic background. And the Prince needed to produce an heir to the throne. What's really sad about it is that they hid behind a facade that fooled a lot of people. Only those closest to them knew that the marriage was crumbling. Everybody thought that they lived a blissful wife after their fairy tale wedding and engagement.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I have been fascinated with Princess Diana ever since I was young. She is one of the women that I really admire. This website is my way of paying tribute to her. Enjoy!

    This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.

    Archives

    April 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed