Today, I saw my aunt's collection of magazines about Princess Diana. Then I wondered what would happen if she didn't die at an early age? We never know what will happen for sure, but I'm positive that she would still continue reaching out to people. I bet the aftermath of the recent calamities that struck the Philippines would prompt her to visit the victims. Her visit would be flocked by a lot of admirers. I'll make sure that I'll see her in person. It would surely be a wonderful experience for me. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I have been fascinated with Princess Diana ever since I was young. She is one of the women that I really admire. This website is my way of paying tribute to her. Enjoy!

    This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.

    Archives

    April 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed