Picture
One of the lifelong passion of Princess Diana was dancing, particularly ballet. However, she was too tall to be a professional ballet dancer. She may not have pursued a dancing career, but she planned to teach dance lessons to young girls. From time to time, she would still brush up her dancing skills with an instructor at Buckingham Palace; unfortunately it didn’t last long because she broke her ankle. Her plan of becoming a dance instructor was halted because her royal duties kept her schedule full.

It would be a fascinating experience to have her as your dance instructor. I’ve always loved the idea of me dancing, but dancing doesn’t love me. My mother would always laugh at me whenever I try to bust a move. It really crushed my confidence and I never danced, unless we were required during school plays. I always thought that Princess Diana would never dampen my spirit when she knows that I’m passionate about it. I think she would even encourage me to practice and dance to my heart’s delight.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I have been fascinated with Princess Diana ever since I was young. She is one of the women that I really admire. This website is my way of paying tribute to her. Enjoy!

    This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.

    Archives

    April 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed