It was during the rocky period in her life when Princess Diana had Bulimia. It was also her way of coping with the stress and tension within the royal family and her marriage. They blamed her eating disorder for the breakdown of the Wales's marriage. She was seen as a "problem" that needs to be eliminated. And this didn't ease the burden that's been put on her. I'm surprised that the royal family just shrugged it off as one of Diana's tantrums. I mean how could they be so insensitive? They could have consulted a doctor to diagnose the 'real problem'. Prince Charles could have at least shown some concern for his wife.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I have been fascinated with Princess Diana ever since I was young. She is one of the women that I really admire. This website is my way of paying tribute to her. Enjoy!

    This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.

    Archives

    April 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed