Today I was drove my dad and my grandfather to the home depot at Macapagal Highway. So on our way back, I was kind of panicky because I was driving at a high speed on the fast lane. And it's also been 2 months since the last time I drove there. While I was driving, I noticed that my right side mirror was not in its right position. I tried to fix it while driving with the use of power buttons. I changed it earlier when I was parking the car. So anyway, I thought I pressed the "R" button, but instead I pressed the fold button. The side mirrors automatically folded and I had to pull over. I'll get into an accident if I continued on driving, and it was 100 kph. 


I remember how Princess Diana and Dodi Al-fayed died. Their car crashed in one of the pillars inside the tunnel. It was reported that their driver was under the influence and was driving recklessly. Today, I learned that when you overlook the smallest things or details, it could lead to a major accident.
Picture



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I have been fascinated with Princess Diana ever since I was young. She is one of the women that I really admire. This website is my way of paying tribute to her. Enjoy!

    This is your new blog post. Click here and start typing, or drag in elements from the top bar.

    Archives

    April 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed